Monday, 7 March 2011

Arnold Classic 2011 Winner Branch Warren!

Trophy presentation :

1. Branch Warren
2. Dennis Wolf
3. Victor Martinez
4. Evan Centopani
5. Dexter Jackson
6. Ronny Rockel

Saturday, 5 March 2011

Shake Weight

There are alot of ways to exercise but this seems funny.
Btw, you think what i am thinking? LOL
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...